Sale-A-Bration Glimmer Paper Assortment Mini Note Card Tags

Hi there,

Earlier in the week I shared this sneak peek photo on my Instagram account & said that I’ll be sharing the full project later on in the week.

SAB Glimmer Paper

So here’s the finished project…

SAB Glimmer Paper Mini Note Card Tags

Everything is sooo sparkly! I think Stampin’ Up! needs to make glimmer paper in ALL their colours   🙂

I made this project as my door prize for our Annual Sale-A-Bration Extravaganza, which was held today. The sparkly window box holds 6 of these mini note card tags. There are two of each design.

Here’s a close up of them…

The sentiment for the Bermuda Bay mini note card tag is from the Custom Tee set & the one for the Mint Macaron is from Mixed Borders. The sentiment for the Sweet Sugarplum is my favourite & is from the Sale-A-Bration Designer Tee set.

These mini note card tags measure 2 1/4″ x 2 3/4″ & fit perfectly in the Window Box.

Here’s a closer look at the sparkly box…

I can assure you I was covered in glimmer by the time I was finished haha!  🙂

I love all these colours and can’t choose a favourite! I would love to know which is your favourite glimmer paper colour, so please leave me a comment with your favourite.

Thanks for stopping by today. Until next time, happy stamping!   🙂


Product List

This entry was posted in 3D projects, Generic Occasion cards and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sale-A-Bration Glimmer Paper Assortment Mini Note Card Tags

  1. Pingback: Global Stampers March 2017: Last chance to earn Sale-A-Bration products | Stamp Creations with Munchkin

Leave a Reply

