Moon Baby meets Window Box Thinlits

Hi all,

Today I’m sharing with you the swap I made for my team’s Annual Stamp Camp. I wanted to showcase an alternate use for the Window Box Thinlits.

Here’s what I came up with.

window-box-stroller

Aren’t they just the cutest?! I loved how easy it was to create the stroller for the little sleepy Moon Baby & his/her little cuddly pals. Here’s a close up of the babies & their pals.

window-box-stroller-close-up

I used the brown packing paper that comes in all our Stampin’ Up! orders to create the “bedding” for our little baby. It’s easy with a bit of folding and cuts using our amazing Fringe scissors.

All the images were coloured with our new Watercolour Pencils & Blender Pen. I love these watercolour pencils and can’t rave about them enough! But a word of warning, they’re on low supply at the moment. If you want to get your hands on them, you’ll need to get in quick.

Here are my swaps, all packed and ready for their new homes.

window-box-stroller-swaps

These cuties are great as a baby shower treat box when you fill them up with lollies. Or fill them with baby socks, mittens, a bib or a flannel & you’ve got a special gift box for a special little someone  🙂

I’ll be back in a few days to share the swaps I received in return for these cuties. So be sure to check back again soon. Subscribe to my blog & you’ll never miss a post. Please leave me a comment as I’d love to know what you thought about these cuties!

Until next time, happy stamping!  🙂


Product List

Blender Pens

$20.00
Glue Dots

$10.00

This entry was posted in 3D projects, Baby, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moon Baby meets Window Box Thinlits

  1. Lynda S says:

    So v v cute. I thought there may have been a tute link for the project. It is delicious ooxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

