Cookie Cutter Bookmarks 

Hi there,

Spring is here & so is the new 2016 Holiday Catalogue! I’m loving all the cool new Christmas products available now.

Today I want to share with you some cute quick & easy bookmarks I made using the Cookie Cutter Christmas stamp set & coordinating Cookie Cutter Builder punch. I made these as a thank you gift to all my attendees for my Holiday Catalogue launch party this Saturday.

Here they are all together on the 2016 Holiday Catalogue.

Aren’t they cute?! The reindeer is my favourite. Here’s a close up of the three of them together.

And here’s a look at how they work as bookmarks.

They actually sit really nicely on the pages but they look floppy here. This was because I sat them over the entire thickness of the catalogue so you can see how they work. I stamped two of each image and then stuck them back to back only on the head (antlers for the reindeer) section.

Here are some close ups of the individual bookmarks so that you can see the details.

The little bow image is from the same set & punched from the Cookie Cutter Builder punch too.

Santa’s hat & coat trim along with his beard were all coloured with the Clear Wink of Stella. His belt buckle is coloured with the Gold Wink of Stella. The photo doesn’t do it justice but he’s super sparkly in real life!

Last but not least, my favourite, the reindeer! Did you notice that he’s the punch turned upside down?! Pretty clever huh? I thought he was cute enough on his own so I left him as is.

I hope you enjoyed my project today. Thanks for stopping by.

Until next time, happy stamping!  🙂


Product List

This entry was posted in 3D projects, Christmas and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

