Foxy Friends Photo Booth Card

Hi there,

I’ve got a cute card for you today using one of my favourite stamp sets – Foxy Friends – from the 2016 – 2017 Annual Catalogue.

I saw the layout by Sherry’s Stamped Treasures on Pinterest & had to CASE (Copy & Share Everywhere) it but changed it up slightly. So here’s my take on it…

Foxy Friends Photo Booth Layout

I love how the layout looks like my little fox friend had hopped into a photo booth and took some silly photos in it  🙂

You can purchase this stamp set with the coordinating Fox Builder punch as a bundle. There’s also a coordinating Designer Series Paper (DSP) Stack called A Little Foxy. A tip for you, don’t forget to order the DSP Stack when you purchase the stamp & punch like me!

But if you do, you can always create your own DSP using the images from the stamp set like I did. Here’s a close up of my homemade DSP…

Foxy Friends Photo Booth Layout close up

This makes the stamp set even more versatile and you can match the colours of your homemade DSP to whatever critter you decide to make. The possibilities are endless!

Since this is a generic card with no sentiment, I decided to decorate the inside with my little fox friend as well.

Foxy Friends Photo Booth Layout inside

This card can be used for just about any occasion. I used it as a baby shower card & my friend loved it & I hope you enjoyed this project too.

Until next time, happy stamping!   🙂


Product List

This entry was posted in Generic Occasion cards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

