Twilight Sparkle Punch Art

Hi there,

I shared with you the Applejack punch art I made for Ella’s 4th birthday invitation a few posts back. Today I’d like to share with you the Twilight Sparkle Punch Art I made for her birthday card. Here’s what the card looks like.

Ella's Twilight Sparkle 4th bday card

I used some retired products for this card but used the new Dapper Denim, Flirty Flamingo & Sweet Sugarplum to create Twilight Sparkle’s mane & tail.

Here’s a close up of Twilight Sparkle

Twilight Sparkle punch art

I hand cut the shape of her muzzle, horn & Cutie Mark and I hand drew her eyes for a more accurate look. Her mane & tail were made using the new Fox Builder punch.I love this new punch! There’s so many things you can create with it

As usual I’ve included a product list for this project but only for the current items. If you would like the full product list including retired products, please email me at stampcreationswithmunchkin@gmail.com

Ella loved her birthday card & I hope you enjoyed it too. Thanks for stopping by today.

Until next time, happy stamping!   🙂


Product List

This entry was posted in Birthday, punch art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

