A New Team Member

Hi there,

As mentioned in my last blog post, June was a super busy month for me. But it was also a very exciting month with Ella’s 4th birthday as well as my first recruit! She is a friend who is completely new to papercrafts & Stampin’ Up! but decided to attend my launch party last month. She thought card making would be a great way to spend time with her young daughter as well as other family & friends.

We worked out the basic items she needed to start her new papercrafting journey but she decided it would be a much better value for money if she joined instead. So she did! I’m super pleased to have her on my team and made her a welcome/thank you card. This was what I came up with…

Swirly Bird Kites Generic

Since it was a dual purpose card, I decided to go without a sentiment on the front of the card. I love the versatility of the Swirly Bird set and the different images you can come up with!

She loved her card & I hope you enjoyed my quick share today too. And if you were ever interested in joining my team, you can read more about it here or send me an email & we can organise a time to meet to discuss the opportunity further!

Thanks for stopping by today. Until next time, happy stamping!   🙂


Product List

This entry was posted in Generic Occasion cards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

