Balloon Builders Olaf

Hi there,

I needed a birthday card for my daughter’s best friend’s 4th birthday recently. She’s a massive fan of the Frozen movie, so I thought I would create an Olaf using the Balloon Builders stamp set.

Here’s what I came up with…

Balloon Builders Birthday Olaf

Here’s a close up of Olaf…

Balloon Builders Birthday Olaf close up

For the sentiment, I coloured the words separately using my Melon Mambo Stampin’ Write marker so that I could hand write the ‘4th’ in.

I hope you enjoyed my balloon Olaf as much as my daughter & her best friend.

Thanks for stopping today. Until next time, happy stamping!   🙂


Product List

This entry was posted in Birthday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

