October & November 2015 Thank You Notes

Hi all,

Today I’m sharing the Thank You notes I made for my customers who ordered from me in October & November.

First, the October Thank You notes…

Sleigh Ride Edgelits Oct 2015 Thank You Notes

I found this awesome glitter spritzing technique on Dena Rekow’s blog The Creativity Cave. I loved her card so much I had to CASE (Copy And Share Everything) it as well but I shrank it down to fit on one of our Whisper White Note Cards.

Here’s a close up of the glitter spritzing technique…

Sleigh Ride Edgelits Oct 2015 Thank You Notes close up

And here’s November’s Thank You notes…

Jingle All the Way Nov 2015 Thank You Notes

I have to admit, this is another CASEd card because it was too cute! I found the original at Helene den Breejen’s blog. I switched up the colours and shrank the design again to fit onto another one of our Whisper White Note Cards.

These Thank You notes are my way of showing my customers I appreciate them and that I won’t be where I am without their support  🙂

Thanks for stopping by today. Until next time, happy stamping!


Price: $11.00

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

This entry was posted in Christmas and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

