Sprinkles of Life Birthday (Sneak Peek)

Hi there,

One of my daughter’s bestie had her 3rd birthday last week and of course I had to make a handmade card to go with the gift we got her.

I thought the Sprinkles of Life stamp set (coming in 6 days on June 2) would be perfect for it. Here’s what I made…

Sprinkles of Life Birthday

Isn’t it cute?! There’s a scoop of ice cream for each year of her age and I watercoloured the images with the upcoming In-Colours too.

Oh before I forget, check out a close up of the sentiment…

Sprinkles of Life Birthday close up

The sentiment is from Something to Say and it’s stamped onto the new Cherry on Top Designer Washi Tape using StazOn. Just a tip for this technique, make sure you don’t rock or move the stamp ‘cos it can be a bit slippery when stamping on washi.

I hope you enjoyed this colourful & cute project. There are heaps of other cute images in the set and the Cherry on Top DSP. I can’t wait for you to see them all in a week’s time!

Just a note on the supplies below, it’s only includes current products and no sneak peek items.

Thanks for joining me today and I look forward to reading your comments about my project.

Until next time, happy stamping!   🙂


This entry was posted in Birthday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

