Happy Mother’s Day with Mum’s Love

Happy Mother’s Day to all the lovely mothers out there! For those of you who have an angel mum, I wish you an amazing day remembering all the wonderful times you had with her  🙂

Thank you for joining me today. I’m sharing the card I made for my own amazing mother…

Mum's Love Easel

I love how easy this two-step stamping set is, no need for watercolouring – first stamp the lined images then the solid images & voila! A beautiful watercoloured look with minimal effort   🙂

Here’s the inside of the card…

Mum's Love Easel opened

It’s an angle easel card! Isn’t it cute?!  Oh and here’s a close up of the sentiment inside…

Mum's Love Easel close up

I’m sure everyone would agree that this sentiment is true for their own mums. And now that I’m a mum, I hope that my daughter Ella will feel this way about me one day   🙂

And I haven’t forgotten about those with angel mums, here’s an alternate version for you…

Mum's Love For You Easel

Just a quick change in sentiment on the top corner and…

Mum's Love For You Easel opened

A lovely flower inside and you’ve got a lovely card for any occasion.

I hope you enjoyed my project today. Please leave me a comment, I would love to hear how you spent your day today.

Until next time, happy stamping!   🙂


This entry was posted in Generic Occasion cards, Interactive cards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

