Berry Basket Note Cards Gift Set

Hi there,

Wow! I can’t believe it’s March already…this year is going so fast! This means that it’s the last month to earn FREE products during our Sale-a-Bration promotion.

So, I thought I’d show you a cute gift set with note cards I made with some FREE Sale-a-Bration products.

Here’s what the gift set looks like…

Berry Basket Note Cards Gift Set

Isn’t it cute?! It’s made with the Berry Basket Bigz L Die in our 2015 Occasions Catalogue. As soon as I saw this die in the catalogue, I knew I had to get it!

I kept the decoration on the basket simple with 1/2 a piece of Tea Lace Paper Doily, a stamped butterfly image (from the Butterfly Basics stamp set) and a trio of flowers from the Itty Bitty Accents punch pack.

Here’s a look at the four note cards & their coordinating envelopes…

Berry Basket Note Card 1  Berry Basket Note Card 2

Berry Basket Note Card 3  Berry Basket Note Card 4

What do you think? I think they’re really cute but I’d love to hear your thoughts about them. These cards would be great for thank you, congratulations, wedding, graduation or for just because occasions!

Oh and in case you were wondering, the yellow bow was made from Crushed Curry Thick Baker’s Twine found in the Hello Life Project Kit. I just split a few strands off to get that frayed look   🙂

Remember, you have until the end of this month to earn your FREE Sale-a-Bration products with every $110 you spend. Also, we’ve got FOUR new products to choose from to earn for FREE! You can check out the new Sale-a-Bration products here.

Thanks for joining me today. Don’t forget to leave me a comment about your thoughts on today’s project.

Until next time, happy stamping!   🙂


Price: $179.95

Price: $10.95

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

This entry was posted in 3D projects, Generic Occasion cards, Promotions & Deals and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

