Simply Wonderful Thank You Notes

Hi there,

I’d like to share with you my Thank You notes for this month. All customers that purchase from me gets a lovely Thank You note from me.

I wanted to play with the new Chalkboard Paper and lovely Color Box Chalk inks, so here’s what I came up with…

FEB 2015 Simply Wonderful Thank You Notes

The layout is a CASE from one of the projects on page 34 of our Occasions Catalogue, except just miniaturised – my cards measure at 2 7/8″ x 4 1/8″ (A4 cardstock cut into 4 equal sheets along length of cardstock). Aren’t they cute?   🙂

Here’s a close up, the sentiment is stamped in Yellow Citrus Chalk ink and the flowers in Rose Coral Chalk ink…

FEB 2015 Simply Wonderful Thank You Notes close up

The images are from the Simply Wonderful stamp set. You can earn this set for FREE now when you spend $110 (before shipping) during Sale-a-Bration. Sale-a-Bration ends on 31 March 2015, so if you want to earn your own set, contact me now to place your order.

I hope you enjoyed my project as much as I did creating it     🙂

Do leave me a comment about what you thought of my card. I love hearing from my readers!

Until next time, happy stamping!   🙂


This entry was posted in Thank you and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

