EPB Christmas Crackers Gift Set

Hi there,

I hope you’ve finished all you need to do in preparation for Christmas day. I’ve got a quick post for you today with a quick project.

You might have already seen these around last year, but I thought I’d show you a quick gift set I made with them.

Here is my Envelope Punch Board (EPB) Christmas Cracker Gift Set

Mini Christmas Cracker Gift Set

The gift set holds 3 little crackers. The cracker is made using a single sheet of our Trim the Tree Designer Series Paper Stack.

To make the gift box to hold 3 crackers, you’ll need a sheet of cardstock that measures 8″ x 5 1/8″ & score at 1″ on all four sides. Don’t forget to do some stamping before putting the box together!

You can create a cover using the same coloured cardstock or with some window sheets. I decided to leave the cover and just used some of our lovely 1″ Cherry Cobbler Sheer Linen Ribbon.

I filled my crackers with some lollies but I’m sure you’ll be able to find lots of different goodies to fill them with. The area that you fill the goodies in measure 1″ x 1″ x 3 3/4″

Here’s a close up of the crackers in their gift box

Mini Christmas Cracker Gift Set close up

Just a note that the sentiments I used are from Good Greetings, a Hostess Set which is unfortunately no longer available.

I hope you enjoyed my quick project today. I wish you all a Blessed Christmas & a Wonderful New Year!

I look forward to sharing more projects with you in the New Year!

Until next time, happy stamping!   🙂


Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

This entry was posted in 3D projects, Christmas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

