All is Calm Birthday Spinner

Hi there,

As promised, here’s the other version of the card I posted yesterday

All is Calm Birthday Spinner (bottom)   All is Calm Birthday Spinner (top)

What do you think? I reversed the layout for this one – actually by accident but it still works  🙂

I used a flower from the Flower Shop stamp set. I punched out a trio of flowers from the Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack with one of the foiled sheets from the All is Calm Specialty DSP pack. I felt it still needed something for that “pop” so I coloured some Rhinestones with the Dark Coastal Cabana Blendabilities.

I used the same foiled sheet to make the envelope, which I absentmindedly forgot to photograph with the card! Lol!

Anyway, I hope you enjoyed this fun & cute little birthday card. Do leave me a comment as I love hearing from you.

Until next time, happy stamping!   🙂


This entry was posted in Birthday, Interactive cards and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

