Endless Wishes & Confetti Stars Luminaries

Hi there!

We had pretty yucky weather here in Hamilton yesterday so I got to do some quick crafting. I’ve seen a few luminaries on Pinterest lately so thought I would try making some.

Endless Wishes Confetti Stars Luminaries

This is a quick 2-4-6-8 box with no lid & they measure 3 1/2″ x 2″ x 2″ assembled. I punched the top of the box with the Confetti Stars Punch to give them a bit of texture. Then stamped the two smaller snowflakes from Endless Wishes using White StazOn.

Remember to save all the little stars punched out from this project. They can be used for another project. Check back again soon to see what I did with mine   🙂

Here’s what they look like in the dark…

Endless Wishes Confetti Stars Luminaries (night)

The light from the electronic tealight I bought changed colours and I took a quick video of them in action. You can view this video on my Facebook page.

I hope you liked this quick and easy project. You can whip these up quickly as table decorations or as quick gifts to family, friends or teachers. Please leave me a comment of your thoughts on this project.

Until next time, happy stamping!   🙂


This entry was posted in 3D projects and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

