Grateful for You Envelope Card

Hi there,

Here’s my Thank You note for October

Grateful For You October Thank You Note

I made this using the Gift Card Envelope & Trims Thinlits. The sentiment is from the Merry Everything stamp set. You can save 15% when you buy this stamp set and the coordinating Note Tag punch as a bundle. I love how Stampin’ Up! products coordinate so well together and you also save money!

The stamp was coloured with Mossy Meadow, Crushed Crury & Cajun Craze Stampin’ Write Markers.

This is an envelope card, so here’s a look at the inside

Grateful For You October Thank You Note inside

I forgot to take a photo of the closure but they were made with two Candy Dot Brad Bases and I put some Rhinestones on them. I also coloured the Rhinestones with the Dark Old Olive Blendabilities.

If you put through an order with me this month, you will get this as a Thank you from me. Do leave me your thoughts as I love receiving feedback about my projects   🙂

Check out below for the supplies used for this project.

Until next time, happy stamping!


This entry was posted in Thank you and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

