Festival of Trees Pocket Card

Hi there,

I’ve been busy preparing for Christmas and multiple events that I’ll be going to including a Craft Market. Here’s one of the projects I came up with using the Festival of Trees.

Festival of Trees Pocket Card

I thought it would be interesting to have a card that had the sentiment hidden away on the tag. The tag also doubles as a gift tag. Here’s what the tag looks like…

Festival of Trees Pocket Card Tag out

A 2-in-1 card & gift, isn’t it clever?! I think so!   🙂

The background on the Whisper White piece was made using the Dots Decorative Mask and the Cherry Cobbler Stampin’ Write Marker. This is a quick and easy way to create a unique doodled background   🙂

I have entered this project into the latest Around the World Stampin’ Challenge – it’s a Product Challenge using Buttons this time.

AW26

Please vote for my project if you liked it! I’m #1 on the list near the bottom of the page and you can vote by clicking here. Thank you so much!

Also, I would love to hear your thoughts about my Christmas card. Thank you so much for stopping by  🙂

Until next time, happy stamping!


Products used:

This entry was posted in Christmas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

