Yippee-Skippee Note Tag Punch

Hi all,

I noticed it’s been awhile since I’ve posted a project here. I’ve been crazy busy planning for classes and events and totally forgot.

Anyway, I’ve got a quick project for you today – it’s my September Thank You cards. I send a different one out each month to customers who makes purchases from me  🙂

Awesome Thanks Note Tag Punch

I used the ‘Awesome…Thanks!’ sentiment from the Yippee-Skippee set (on special this week, ends tomorrow!) and it was punched with the new Note Tag punch from the current Holiday Catalogue.

It’s a quick little card that’s easy to make. I punched another Note Tag in the Coastal Cabana cardstock and off set it behind the sentiment piece. I picked up this clever little trick from UK Demo, Sam Donald a.k.a Pootles.

I’ve also decided to enter this little gem into the Around the World Stampin’ Challenge 25

AW25

I hope you liked this quick card. If you would like to receive a cute little thank you from me, send me your order by clicking on the ‘Shop Online with Alicia’ link on the right.

My full supplies list is below. Please leave me a comment to let me know what you thought of my card. I love to hear from you!

Till next time, happy stamping!  🙂

This entry was posted in Thank you and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yippee-Skippee Note Tag Punch

  1. trudelmj says:

    Soft and monochromatic 🙂 Thank you for your participation!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

