Work of Art Rainbow

It’s Father’s Day on Sunday (we celebrate on the 1st Sunday of September in New Zealand) and I asked Ella if she wanted to make Daddy a card. She told me she wanted to make him a flower card initially and I said that Daddy might not like that.

Then she told me she wanted to make a rainbow card and I thought that was a great idea. So, out came the Work of Art set and here’s my little 2 year old guest stamper’s card…

Work of Art Rainbow Love You

I helped her ink up the stamps & aligned them a little before letting her stamp it. Hence, some of the rainbow bits are a little crooked.

Here’s a collage of her in action, sponging the edges of the sentiment piece…

Guest Stamper Ella

She was doing really good and then she decided it might be fun to use the sponge as a lipstick applicator – LOL!

Here’s a close up of the sponging she did…

Work of Art Rainbow Love You close up

I hope you enjoyed my little guest stamper’s card today. I hope you have a wonderful Father’s Day this weekend!

Until next time…happy stamping!  🙂

This entry was posted in Generic Occasion cards, Male cards and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

