Remember This Work of Art Rainbow

Hi there,

I decided at the last minute to join the current Around the World Stampin’ Challenge. Here’s the sketch…

AW22

And here is my take on the sketch…

Remember This Work of Art Rainbow

I’ve seen a few of these rainbows made using the large brush stroke stamp from the Work of Art set. Don’t you think it looks awesome? I thought that the sentiment from the Remember This Project Life set went perfectly with the rainbow  🙂

The Stampin’ Write Marker colours I used for the rainbow are Melon Mambo, Hello Honey, Mossy Meadow, Lost Lagoon & Blackberry Bliss.

The twine that you see is the Metallic Baker’s Twine minus the silver/gold thread (used in my last project – see Guitar Punch Art card post)…nothing goes to waste in my craft room!

I also coloured in the rhinestones with the light Cherry Cobbler Blendabilities to give them a bit more interest.

I hope you liked my card today. I had heaps of fun making it and entering it into the Around the World Stampin’ Challenge

I would love to hear from you, so please leave me a comment  🙂

Thanks for joining me today, ’til next time…happy crafting!

This entry was posted in Generic Occasion cards. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Remember This Work of Art Rainbow

  1. trudelmj says:

    Very nice! Thank you for your participation!

    Like

Leave a Reply

